Of course you can. Although we’re sad to see you go, we’d like to thank you for trying easee out!
Just a small note, before you leave. At the beginning we send some e-mails to confirm your registration and further steps. Otherwise, we will not send any newsletters or advertisements without your consent. Promise!
If you want to delete your account, you can do it yourself in just two steps.
Log in to your easee account.
Click on “Change personal details” on the left side. On the next page you will find the option “Remove my account” below the “Save details” button.